Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Master Guides Guías Mayores

Menu

View Staff Information

TEXAS CONFERENCE STAFF

Conference Youth Ministries Director
Gary Blanchard -
gblanchard@txsda.org | 817.790.2255 Ext. 2203

Conference Youth Ministries Associate Director
Paulo Tenorio -
Ptenorio@txsda.org. |  817.890.2255 Ext 2202

Master Guides Conference Directors
Lily Hernandez -
busylily15@gmail.com  | 832-606-8698
Andrew Hernandez -
Candrew1230@gmail.com  | 713-298-9036

Master Guides Conference Associate Directors
Alfredo Lopez - Alfredo.Lopez@SDAGarland.org  | 214.674.8153
Sonia Lopez – slope0207@gmail.com.com  | 214.507.2403

Master Guides Conference Administrative Assistant
Iris Escobar - iescobar@txsda.org  | 817.790.2255 Ext. 2201

Master Guides Conference Camp Nurse
Myriam Valdez-Saker -
mvaldez-saker@sleh.com  | 713.818.5211

Master Guides Bible Achievement Coordinator
Cesar Cano – canocesar@att.net  |

Master Guides Conference Drill Master Coordinator
Armando Chávez -
achavez143@aol.com  | 903.812.2599
Karen Chávez -
karenrm_08@hotmail.com  | 903.316.9887

Master Guides Conference Secretary
Patty Rios -
detmasterguides@yahoo.com or patricia_00@hotmail.com  | 469.387.7024

 

CENTRAL AREA

Area Coordinator
Noe Garcia -
garcia_adv7@hotmail.com  | 512.363.7328

Associate Area Coordinators
Isaac Hernandez -
isaachctx@gmail.com  | 512.781.3080

Secretary
Fanny Cruz -
fannyve29@gmail.com  | 512.999.3708

Chaplain
Gerry Hernandez -
gerardohdz@live.com  | 512.550.3271

 

DALLAS EAST TEXAS

Area Coordinators
Gerardo Lopez -
gerardojl@yahoo.com  | 214.900.6124

Associate Area Coordinators
Sergio Cruz -
symcruz@sbcglobal.net  | 214.458.7547
Merari Lopez -
merari.lopez@ymail.com  | 214.659.3647

Area Chaplain

Treasurer

Area Secretary

Drill Master
Jonathan Soto -
jn22408@yahoo.com | 214-793-8023
Nancy Soto -
jn22408@live.com | 214-517-3089

 

KEENE FORT WORTH AREA

Area Coordinator
Brenda Lockhart -
kfwmasterguides@hotmail.com  | 817.823.1624

Associate Area Coordinator
Ishmael Ruiz – 214.994.5854

 

HOUSTON BAY AREA

hbamg@icloud.com

Area Coordinators
L René Lacson - lacsonr@gmail.com | (201) 952-2728
Susan B. Lacson - susanblacson@gmail.com | (201) 952-2729

Associate Area Coordinator
Blanca Castañeda - castanedablanca@yahoo.com | (713) 924-8107
Vicente Castañeda - castanedavicente47@yahoo.com | (832) 359-3564
Noel Diaz - 44diaznoel@gmail.com | (832) 434-2996
Olga Diaz - olga.rosettej@hotmail.com | (832) 213-6063
Filiberto Muñoz - filibertommunoz@gmail.com | (832) 723-7025
Wendy Rivera - findwendy_2000@yahoo.com | (713) 907-0615

Drill Master
Christian Rivera - cqrivera@yahoo.com | (832) 331-1887

Secretary/Treasurer:
Lucy Muñoz - cominouno@gmail.com | (832) 722-5378

 

 

VALLEY CENTRAL BAY AREA

 

Area Coordinators

Samuel Flores - sf2020el@gmail.com | 956-624-0438

Elizabeth N Flores - elizabeth.vera1@gmail.com | 956-309-2421

 

Associate Area Coordinator

Ted Ray Llasos - tedrayllasos@yahoo.com | 956-607-2299

Rosie Pena - rosie.pena@fmc-na.com | 956-289-6354

Ruben Chavez - neburzevahc@yahoo.com | 956-975-7245

 

Secretary

Guillermina Guerrero - valerdi247@aol.com | 956-569-2435

 

Nurse

Luz Llasos - luztenefrancia@gmail.com | 956-720-7220

 

Drill Master

Pedro Ortiz - pedrojuan_99@yahoo.com | 956-607-4408

 

Chaplain

Pastor Pablo Carrizo - carrizpe@hotmail.com | 956-562-9702

Pastor Marion Seifert - mrlnsfrt@gmail.com | 508-345-6054

rence Director

Erick Cano
erick.cano@mustangeng.com
cano_zone@yahoo.com           

713-471-3730

TX Conference Director

Ledis Cano

Bill Agee

bill@billagee.com 

936-689-8648

MG Bible Achievement Directors                                   

MG Drill Master

Kaila Cisneros

kai_areli@hotmail.com 

956-251-0429

MG Outdoor Camp Activities Directors

Alfredo Lopez

alfa0722@gmail.com

214-674-8153

Sonia Lopez

slopez2210@yahoo.com

214-507-2403

MG Camp Nurse

Myriam Valdez-Saker (Hisam)

mvaldez-saker@sleh.com

713-818-5211

mvaldezsaker@aol.com

713-818-6087

MG Stage Coordinator

Linda Rose

lsr1156@aol.com

832-385-0441

CT - Area Coordinator Sp

Noe Garcia

garcia_adv7@hotmail.com

512-363-7328

CT - Assoc Area Coordinator Sp           

Samuel Cruz

einstin_x68@yahoo.es

210-979-1819

DET - Area Coordinator SP

Juan Carlos Hernandez

Carnandez2000@yahoo.com

469-544-6272

DET - Assoc Area Coordinator SP

Armando Chavez

achavez143@aol.com

903-812-2599

DET - Assoc Area Coordinator SP

Raul Lopez

HB - Area Coordinator Sp

Marvin Jimenez

hormigita56@sbcglobal.net

832-892-6481

HB - Assoc Area Coordinator Sp

Elmer Fuentes

milogalaxy@yahoo.com

832-512-0455

HB - Assoc Area Coordinator Sp

Naara Sanchez

enaara@hotmail.com

832-573-4329

HB - Secretary Sp

Erika Solis

so_ge16@yahoo.com.mx

832-253-6401

HB - Master Drill Sp

Christian Rivera

cqrivera@yahoo.com

832-331-1887

HB - Assoc Area Coordinator Sp                                   

KFW - Area Coordinator Sp                              

KFW - Assoc Area Coordinator                         

VCB - Area Coordinator Sp

Jose Angel

kankengladys@msn.com

956-251-0479

Gladys Cisneros

956-251-0459

Council Member - Sp Pastor

Pr Jose Pagan

japaganwpb@hotmail.com

832-661-4121

MG Community Services Dir / Security                          

MG Events Director                              

Council Member - Teen Rep                              

Council Member - ADV Rep                              

Council Member - PF Rep                                 

Council Member - AY Rep